avatar
Eloy, 24 y.o., United States
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Eloy
Age: 24
Location: United States
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 73kg
Height: 183cm
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job Title: Writer
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 18 - 30
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I work in customer service and go to school for philosophy/psychology. i'm also a freelance writer.

Some day I believe i'll be a
-Philosophical Psychiatrist
-officer airborne ranger human intelligence collector
-CIA/detective
-fighter of the occult/cleric
-biochemist nutritionist
-revolutionary leader against the machine
-professional UFC fighter
with a
-rap career
-freelance fictional writing career/cartooning
-online youtube career
How would you describe your ideal partner?
always having each other's backs. loyalty, integrity, selflessness and ambitious.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
enjoy the 30 days peacefully.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
start an art and philosophical therapy company. buy land and animals.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
anyone
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
loyalty and comradery
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
loyalty dedication passion comradery
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
ARMY
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
I would guide them every step of the way and show them to fend independently in a harsh world.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
love
The last books that you read?
The legend of MAGO
What are your goals now?
-Philosophical Psychiatrist
-officer airborne ranger human intelligence collector
-CIA/detective
-fighter of the occult/cleric
-biochemist nutritionist
-revolutionary leader against the machine
-professional UFC fighter
with a
-rap career
-freelance fictional writing career/cartooning
-youtube career
Whom do you admire?
Driven, ambitious people.
Do you have a lot of friends?
yes but not many true friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
negativity, deceit, unsincere
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
negativity, deceit, unsincere
What would you like to change in yourself?
anything negative
What are your weaknesses?
being human
What are your strengths ?
having many talents skills hobbies and interests
How do friends view you?
good
How do acquaintances view you?
good
What are your favourite games?
runescape
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
tupac underachievers portugal the man
What kinds of music do you like?
tupac underachievers portugal the man
What is your favourite food?
asian
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
the show Once Upon a Time and Originals
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
martial arts
What is your dream job?
many
Tell us about your dream partner.
dedicated and true.
Where do you want to live?
Texas
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Fish, Birds, Don't have but like Cats, Reptiles, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Educational, Documentary, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Boating/Sailing, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Hunting, Other, Jogging/running, Martial Arts, Mountain climbing, Swimming, Walking, Weight lifting
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Darts, Fine dining, Movies, Rap Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Video games, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, collecting, computers, crafts, creative writing, dogs, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, social cause/activism, volunteer, yoga