Gulia, 29 y.o., Uzbekistan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
Main info
First Name: Gulia
Age: 29
Location: Uzbekistan
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 25 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 104.42 kg
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green, Black, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Native American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Сильная, справедливая, честная, благородная, добрая, веселая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Благородный, мужественный, сильный, честный, добрый, ответственный, харизматичный, симпатичный, романтичный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я побольше времени провела бы с семьей и с друзьями
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, с подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мой сын пошел в школу в первый класс
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Учитесь все время, учиться никогда не поздно.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Отношения моих родных ко мне после развода
The last books that you read?
Война и мир. Лев Толстой
What are your goals now?
Создать гармоничный и счастливый брак с подходящим партнером, так как очень хочу семью, хочу любимого человека рядом.
Whom do you admire?
Сильными людьми , которые не смотря ни на что остаются людьии
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, 2, но верные и настоящие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обман, мелочность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не быть слишком доверчивой
What are your strengths ?
Я не останавливаюсь если что то не получается, я иду вперед
How do friends view you?
Сильной, , умной,везучей
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Агата Кристи
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная, по настроению
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Мелодрама, комедия, исторические фильмы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Слушать музыку, ходьба
What is your dream job?
О той которая мне принесет удовольствия
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный, умный, добрый, честный, успешный,великодушный, симпатичный, романтичный, любящий детей
Where do you want to live?
Не важно где. Важно чтобы обоим было комфортно
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Martial Arts, Jogging/running, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating, Diving, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, investing, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, cars, antiques
My video