avatar
Laurens, 42 y.o., Belgium
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Laurens
Age: 42
Location: Belgium
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 88kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Blue
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Often
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Dutch 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 21 - 33
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
sociaal, eerlijk , inzicht, vooruit denkend ,romantisch
How would you describe your ideal partner?
eerlijk ,romantisch,huishoudelijk,familie,
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
zou veel mogelijk momenten door brengen met mijn familie
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
iets nuttig voor mijn familie
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
het is te zien over wat
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
eerlijk en je zelf zijn
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
je bent hoe wie je bent
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
werk hard en je zal iets bereiken
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
het is te zien over wat het gaat
Do you have a lot of friends?
nee
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
oneerlijkheid ,jaloers zijn
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
oneerlijkheid,jaloers zijn
What are your strengths ?
inzicht , positief zijn
What kinds of music do you like?
madonna,bruce springsteen enz...
What is your favourite food?
pasta, vlees , italiaans , mediterraans,
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
kijken naar voetbal,formule 1 enz..
Tell us about your dream partner.
moet eerljk, familiaal zijn respect hebben en tonen
Where do you want to live?
zwitserland enz .......
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Game Shows, Films, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In Nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Boating/Sailing, Hiking, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports, Olympic sports, Soccer, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Casino/gambling, Dance clubs, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, home improvement, shopping, travelling