avatar
Jose, 57 y.o., Spain
Last visit:
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Jose
Age: 57
Location: Spain
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 77kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job Title: Scientist/Researcher
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: -
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

Who are your favourite writers and poets?
margarita duras
oscar wilde
tolstoi
What kinds of music do you like?
clasica,pop,rock,jazz
What is your favourite food?
española,japonesa ,italiana ......
What are your favourite films?
tengo un gusto ecleptcico mientras la pelicula tenga una buena argumentacion ,sea agradable o interesante y este bien realizada
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
leer,escribir,disfrutar de la naturaleza,sentir la vida con intensidad en cada cosa que realizo aun en mi tiempo libre......carpe diem
What is your dream job?
el que tengo......me encanta lo que hago con mi trabajo
Tell us about your dream partner.
una mujer inteligente,emotiva ,leal ,buena compañera en todo
Where do you want to live?
en el que vivo....... me parece mi lugar ideal
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Sci-fi, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Walking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Pop Music, Reading, Concerts, Movies, Jazz Music , TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, computers, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, crafts, creative writing, gourmet cooking, painting