avatar
Miroslav, 73 y.o., Denmark
Last visit:
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Miroslav
Age: 73
Location: Denmark
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 77kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Silver
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
Norwegian 3 (Intermediate)
German 2 (Elementary)
Swedish 2 (Elementary)
Croatian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 18 - 45
Weight: 49.94 - 81.72 kg
Height: 160 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: Any
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Other, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving, Extreme sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Country Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Rock Music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, cats, computers, dogs, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, investing, motorcycles, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling