avatar
Antonio, 59 y.o., Spain
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Antonio
Age: 59
Location: Spain
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 70kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
French 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 60
Weight: 47.67 - 68.1 kg
Height: 150 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, East Indian, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
.Generoso.Sensible.Activo.Pasional.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ardiente.Sexy
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
fiestas
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
viajar
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
a nadie
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
honestidad
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
tolerancia,compañerismo
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
el trabajo
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
respeto
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
las enfermedades mortales
The last books that you read?
angeles y demonios
What are your goals now?
vivir
Whom do you admire?
a mi madre
Do you have a lot of friends?
si
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
falsedad y maldad
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
falsedad,los celos
What would you like to change in yourself?
la estatura
What are your weaknesses?
muchos
What are your strengths ?
hacer felices a colectivos de personas
How do friends view you?
buen tipo.cordial
How do acquaintances view you?
asequible.sociable
What are your favourite games?
las cartas.tenis de mesa
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ken Follet.Miguel Delibes.Pablo Neruda.Jose Hernandez
What kinds of music do you like?
Clásica.Country.Folflorica
What is your favourite food?
Toda
What are your favourite films?
De accion.Históricas
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
No tengo
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
escuchar música
What is your dream job?
trabajador de ICONA
Tell us about your dream partner.
que sea compañero
Where do you want to live?
en el caribe
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Country Music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, gardening, travelling