avatar
Jeroen, 40 y.o., Netherlands
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Jeroen
Age: 40
Location: Netherlands
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 88kg
Height: 191cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 29 - 37
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Dark Brown
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Eerlijk en oprecht
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Find a sweet woman who is honest, open.
Especially reliable that fin thick very important, I can laugh and romance can have it, and walking together in the woods enjoying nature. And would be lovely creature as she wants kids can enjoy together a family where we love.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Veel van elkaar genieten
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Respect
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Puttering in the garden, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Darts, Jazz Music , Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, dogs