avatar
Elena, 59 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 59
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
39 y.o. boy, not living at home
33 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 57 - 75
Weight: 74.91 - 111.23 kg
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ранимая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала в Египет
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
не знаю
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живите в свое удовольствие
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Перечитала стихотворения И.Бродского
What are your goals now?
Не знаю
Whom do you admire?
любым порядочным человеком
Do you have a lot of friends?
Близких мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
притворство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лживость
What would you like to change in yourself?
не обращать внимание на неудачи
What are your weaknesses?
не доверяю
What are your strengths ?
честная и справедливая
How do friends view you?
привлекательная
How do acquaintances view you?
авторитетная
What are your favourite games?
не важно
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Бунин,Глуховский
What kinds of music do you like?
по обстоятельствам
What is your favourite food?
фри
What are your favourite films?
"Прометей"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
пушкин
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
читаю
What is your dream job?
гид
Tell us about your dream partner.
понимающий и заботливый
Where do you want to live?
не знаю
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Horror, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
News/politics/events, painting