avatar
Michele, 64 y.o., Italy
Last visit:
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Michele
Age: 64
Location: Italy
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. boy, not living at home
14 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Education: High school
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green, Black, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
tranquillo, determinato, afettuoso,romantico
How would you describe your ideal partner?
una bella ragazza sincera onesta affettuosa
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
viaggio intorno al mondo
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
per la mia famiglia, per la mia compagna
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
a nessuno ad amici
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
romanticicsmo,
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
affettuosa
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
nessuno
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
di studiare
Do you have a lot of friends?
si tanti
What would you like to change in yourself?
decisamente no
What are your weaknesses?
da scoprire penso non siano tanti
What are your strengths ?
da scoprire penso siano tanti
How do friends view you?
allegro socievole
What kinds of music do you like?
rock-pop
What is your favourite food?
italiani mi piace mangiare di tutto
 
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Game Shows, Films, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Pop Music, Rock Music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, crafts, family/kids, home improvement, motorcycles, travelling