avatar
Fernando, 62 y.o., Mexico
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Fernando
Age: 62
Location: Mexico
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
22 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
Preferences
Age: 42 - 52
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Tranquilo y sociable
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Una mujer solidaria y amorosa
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Primero haría una o dos casas de cultura para promover y enseñar la ciencia y la tecnología, de una forma divertida. Aseguraría el estudio de mis hijos. Tal vez me alcance para abrir un lugar donde se tome un exquisito café y se escuche buena música.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Pues no es muy a menudo pero a veces platico con amigos sobre algún asunto para saber su opinión.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
La lealtad y la honradéz
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Su sencilléz, su cultura y el respeto
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Mis hijos
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Ser honestos y dignos
The last books that you read?
Acabo de terminar "Secreto 1910"
Whom do you admire?
A Gandhi y a Moctezuma I
Do you have a lot of friends?
Son pocos pero buenos amigos
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
La intriga y la hipocresía
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
La intriga y mentira, además del descuido personal
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nada
 
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Classical Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, family/kids, painting, photography, travelling