avatar
Galina, 57 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First Name: Galina
Age: 57
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
French 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 60
Weight: 81.72 - 106.69 kg
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интересная особа
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, добрый, образованный, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Читала и смотрела значимые фильмы.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругами. Иногда.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Интеллект.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уравновешенность. Интеллект.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть подруги.
The last books that you read?
Теффи.
What are your goals now?
Не заболеть.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Бабство.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость и необязательность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего.
What are your weaknesses?
Внешение.
What are your strengths ?
Внутренние.
How do friends view you?
Надеюсь, хорошо.
How do acquaintances view you?
Интересной.
What are your favourite games?
Крокодил
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Много.
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная.
What is your favourite food?
Здоровая.
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, computers, photography, travelling, volunteer