avatar
Stephen, 59 y.o., United Kingdom
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Stephen
Age: 59
Location: United Kingdom
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 95kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
French 1(Basic)
Russian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Communication
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 34 - 53
Weight: 49.94 - 88.53 kg
Height: 160 - 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
faithful but with a sense of fun
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
go flying in a small aeroplane, or go to the jungle to see wildlife
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
buy a big house, and help a few people who need help
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
usually my mother, but anybody really
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
good friends through thick and thin
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
compatibilty
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
nothing really prominent recently
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
to be good and be successful as they possibly can
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
there is always surprises in the news, they all make you think again
The last books that you read?
a book about a holocaust survivor
What are your goals now?
to find a partner and settle down
Whom do you admire?
I generally admire the little people who do good or achieve goals but don't crave attention
Do you have a lot of friends?
quite a few
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Poetry, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cars, cats, collecting, gardening, photography, travelling, volunteer
My video
Description This is me
Description
Description
Description