avatar
Hilmar, 52 y.o., Germany
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Hilmar
Age: 52
Location: Germany
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 84kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job Title: Laborer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 18 - 35
Weight: 45.4 - 61.29 kg
Height: 165 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Muscular, Large
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, African, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Intuition
What are your goals now?
Also jeder der mir schreibt sollte wissen ich bin kein virtueller Träumer.Nach kurzer Kontaktaufnahme sollten wir den Wunsch nach ernster Beziehung/Partnerschaft damit bestärken mit einem reale Treffen .Denn ,da wird sich zeigen ob wir für einander geschaffen sind.Ich höre auf mein Herz....denn es weiß immer wer die richtige ist .Ich möchte noch einmal eine Geburt eines Kindes miterleben ,heiraten und mit meiner Frau zusammen alt werden. In unserem Haus mit Garten in dem unser Kind spielt verwirklichen.Leider muß ich dafür im Ausland suchen.
 
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Napping, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Pop Music, Rock Music
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cats, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, motorcycles, shopping, travelling