avatar
James, 60 y.o., Germany
Last visit:
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: James
Age: 60
Location: Germany
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 88kg
Height: 188cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, not living at home
23 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
German 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 37 - 49
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello and thank you to visit my profile. I am a serious and attractiv man, living in stable financial situation, have own house and good education and fine job. I work as the architect.I think its time now to find my second half and stop my single-life. May be I will find you here for a beginning of a beautyful future and living together. I have some hobbies; I like music, travelling (Ive seen lot of countries), photographic, architecture, sometimes gym, and my favourite hobby is to cook and to work im my beautyfull garden. I am a (little) romantic guy, like candlelight-dinners and good glass of wine. Most I like cook Italian dishes and Asian. Other I like cinema, and go to dancing in the club. My children are older now and living outside from my home. I like dogs and cats and have one two dogs and one cat.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I dont like here to play games. I realy search for you to stop my single life. So I will accept if you have max. one child. Write me if you to know more about me. Please no Scam, timewasters. If you are slim or normal, like to laugh and travel, bring sunshine into my life and home, feel free to write me. If you are older than 45 Years old, dont write me, maximum age I will accept your age until 45 years. I am looking for a smart, self-confident, intelligent woman who is interested in modern art, theater and cinema, going out as well as staying at home for a romantic evening. She should share my interests and should be someone giving me inspiration and motivation. She wants to create a family.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Open the Champagne bottles   And tell the finance office they can fuck yourself.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I dont know. Money is not all.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Myself
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
go your own way.
What are your goals now?
Find my dream partner
Do you have a lot of friends?
yes
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
breach of trust, lies
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
breach of trust, lies
What are your strengths ?
I am a rock in the breakwater
How do friends view you?
straid, serious, honest, faithfully, heart on the right place
How do acquaintances view you?
straid, serious, honest, faithfully, heart on the right place
What kinds of music do you like?
Blues, Rock, Ethno, Classic, Chansons, etc.
What is your favourite food?
Italian, asian, mexican, german cousine
What are your favourite films?
Film Noir from France or Italy
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
to travel, photografic, architecture, visit art and culture
What is your dream job?
I have ;-)
Tell us about your dream partner.
tell me how you are my dreampartner ;-)
Where do you want to live?
Where I live now.
 
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Reptiles
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, In Nature, Browsing the Internet, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Concerts, Movies, Classical Music, Pop Music, Rock Music, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cars, cats, crafts, dogs, gardening, gourmet cooking, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling