avatar
Tamara, 58 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 82%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tamara
Age: 58
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. boy, living at home
37 y.o. boy, not provided
Language:
German 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 70
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,порядочная с чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный щедрый порядочный
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила в дело
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не с кем,надеюсь на себя
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность преданность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your strengths ?
Не знаю
How do friends view you?
Не думала над этим
How do acquaintances view you?
Им судить
What are your favourite games?
Волейбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Шукшин
What are your favourite films?
Унесенные ветром
 
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Pop Music, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, motorcycles, news/politics/events, painting, photography, shopping, travelling