avatar
Michael, 56 y.o., Germany
Last visit:
Reply rate: 2%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Michael
Age: 56
Location: Germany
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 73kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
German 5 (Fluent)
Russian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 37 - 48
Weight: 40.86 - 54.48 kg
Height: 140 - 163 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Skiing/Snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Olympic sports, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Movies