avatar
Tatiana, 59 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 51%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatiana
Age: 59
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
33 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 65
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, News, Sci-fi, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking, Dancing, Walking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, travelling, family/kids, news/politics/events