avatar
Henning, 57 y.o., Denmark
Last visit:
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Henning
Age: 57
Location: Denmark
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 91kg
Height: 191cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Silver
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Swedish 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Evangelical
Preferences
Age: 30 - 70
Weight: 49.94 - 120.31 kg
Height: 155 - 185 cm
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Any
Drinks: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ia man normal person who loves the life. I am normally in a good mood, and I try to be honest and truthfully, and also try to be funny.
I love cooking and baking bread. I love to give my partner surprises.
I like to dress well.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A sweet honest girl/lady, who like to drees nice,and like to be spoiled.
She mayby would like to have children with a man who is more than 50 years old
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Take a trip to Australia
And live one week together with monkeys in Africa
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Travel around the world
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Friends, Peiple I work with or my parnter
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
I can trust them
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
To be trusty and to be healthy
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
That they bust be themselves and take responsability
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
My daughter
The last books that you read?
Book about Jogn F. Kennedy
What are your goals now?
To have a family and keep my job
Whom do you admire?
Peopl e who work hard and people who have honor
Do you have a lot of friends?
not so many
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
People who are laisy and just give up to early
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Not to trust, and ladys who promise to much
What would you like to change in yourself?
My way of working
What are your weaknesses?
an not say no
What are your strengths ?
My passion and my strong will
How do friends view you?
very good
What are your favourite games?
Football
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
John Steinberk
What kinds of music do you like?
Classic, pop, opera and rock
What is your favourite food?
Italien food
What are your favourite films?
Film with history
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I am a football reef
What is your dream job?
To be a sales manager
Tell us about your dream partner.
A nice and sweet truthfully partner who loves the life and like to have a family. She have to be passion
Where do you want to live?
any where
 
Keep my space
I can see the floor every once in a while
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Game Shows, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Other, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Olympic sports, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Casino/gambling, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Reading, TV Educational/news, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, crafts, gardening, home improvement, news/politics/events, photography, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer