avatar
Adelchi, 58 y.o., Italy
Last visit:
Reply rate: 31%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Adelchi
Age: 58
Location: Italy
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 73kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
29 y.o. girl, not living at home
27 y.o. boy, not living at home
22 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Medical/Dental
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Weight: 61.29 - 65.83 kg
Height: 170 - 173 cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black, Blonde
Body type: slender
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
interessante
How would you describe your ideal partner?
bella colta seria
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
tutto
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
non lo so
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
a me stesso
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
romamtico
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
seduttrice
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, motorcycles, shopping, travelling