avatar
Luis Alberto, 55 y.o., Argentina
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Luis Alberto
Age: 55
Location: Argentina
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 86kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 28 - 43
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
alegre, un poco ansioso, inquieto
How would you describe your ideal partner?
que sea femenina, cariñosa, compañera, le guste la naturaleza
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
lo pasaria lo mejor posible con la gente que quiero
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
1º viajaria por el mundo, le daria todos los gustos a la persona que amo, ayudaria a gente que quiero y no esta en buena posicion economica y de salud. lo demas lo invertiria.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
A veces a algun amigo o amiga.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
la amistad, la generosidad y que digan la verdad.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
la lealtad, la sinceridad, la alegria
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
que sean honestos, que sean independientes, que sean personas de bien y que cuiden sus seres queridos.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
la muerte de mis padres.
The last books that you read?
de intruccion de parapente y paramotor
What are your goals now?
tener una familia con hijos.
Whom do you admire?
a mis padres
Do you have a lot of friends?
tengo varios amigos y amigas que pueden contar conmigo y yo con ellos en los buenos y los malos momentos de la vida.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
la vanidad excesiva, la codicia, la mentira
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
que hable mal de la gente conocida, la vanidad excesiva, que sea egoista.
What would you like to change in yourself?
por ahora nada
What are your weaknesses?
ser lento a veces en las desiciones.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Antoine de Saint exupery y Richard bach
What kinds of music do you like?
pop y rock de los 70, 80 y 90.
What is your favourite food?
carne asada de cerdo, helados
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
parapente y caminar por la montaña o la playa
What is your dream job?
el que tengo ahora
Tell us about your dream partner.
alguna mujer a quien pueda amar y acompañar en todo y viceversa
Where do you want to live?
en algun lugar que tenga montaña y lagos o mar...
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/Sailing, Camping, Other, Hiking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, shopping, travelling, cars, photography