avatar
Pep, 39 y.o., Spain
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Pep
Age: 39
Location: Spain
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 70kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 23 - 36
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
una persona interesante, educada, simpatica, de aspecto fisico cuidada, deportista, y trabajador, y amante de my familia y amigos.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
una persona comprensible, educada, que se cuide fisicamente.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
pasarmelo todo el tiempo que pueda con my familia y mis seres queridos
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
una parte invertirlo, otra gastarmelo, y una tercera parte crear una fundacion para hayudar .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
algun amigo de confianza
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
la educacion, el razonamiento, y la experiencia
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
la educacion, el razonamiento, la buena fe.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
reuniones familiares
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
que actuen siempre de buena fe.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
las desepciones personales con algun amigo
The last books that you read?
una novela
What are your goals now?
formar una familia, y cuidar de la que tengo
Whom do you admire?
a mucha gente, por diferentes cosas
Do you have a lot of friends?
bastantes
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
la vitalidad, y la fidelidad
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
la fidelidad, la educacion....
What would you like to change in yourself?
saberme expresar mejor mis sentimientos
What are your weaknesses?
a veces la cinceridad espontanea
What kinds of music do you like?
toda clase de musica. depende del momento
What is your favourite food?
carne, pescado
 
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Dinner parties, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, home improvement, investing, travelling