avatar
Jorge, 53 y.o., Spain
Last visit:
Reply rate: 13%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Jorge
Age: 53
Location: Spain
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 73kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Salt and pepper gray
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: High school
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Golf, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, news/politics/events, antiques