avatar
Alex, 53 y.o., Switzerland
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Alex
Age: 53
Location: Switzerland
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 79kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
German 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Computer Related
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 18 - 38
Weight: up to 56.75 kg
Height: 160 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ich bin ein offener "hoffentlich" jung gebliebener treuer und ehrlicher Mensch der gerne eine gesunde Familie hat.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Treu, ehrlich, sportlich erotisch jung, freundlich, aufmerksam sehr schlank mit oder ohne Kind
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Die Tage mit meiner Tochter oder meiner Familie verbringen
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Nochmals studieren oder eine Weiterbildung machen eine solide Basis für eine stabilie Famlie schaffen und noch mehr Kinder haben  
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Familie
The last books that you read?
Die Zeitmaschine H.G. Wells
What are your goals now?
Eine stabile Familie aufbauen
Whom do you admire?
Meine Tochter
Do you have a lot of friends?
Eine handvoll...
What would you like to change in yourself?
.... ein bisschen weniger Gewicht und dass ich wieder Haare hätte  ))
What are your weaknesses?
Ich will immer alles sofort erledigt haben ....
What are your strengths ?
Ich bin immer zuverlässig und pünktlich...
What kinds of music do you like?
Russischer Pop, Rock, Trance alle Arten von Musik
What is your favourite food?
Ich mag alles ausser Pilze  
What are your favourite films?
Die Zeitmaschine
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Die Schatzinsel
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Fahrrad fahren....
What is your dream job?
Astronaut
Where do you want to live?
Schweiz, Österreich, Schottland
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Game Shows, Films, Educational, Drama, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Other, Jogging/running, Mountain climbing, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Horse Riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Pop Music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, computers, family/kids, motorcycles, photography, shopping, travelling