avatar
Závoda, 61 y.o., Czech Republic
Last visit:
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Závoda
Age: 61
Location: Czech Republic
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 86kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Salt and pepper gray
Body type: Muscular
On your body there are: Tattoos
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
43 y.o. girl, not living at home
31 y.o. boy, not living at home
32 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
German 3 (Intermediate)
Hungarian 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: High school
Job Title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Height: 168 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Veselý a upovídaný
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Člověk veselý a ctivný
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Děžné prožití každého dne
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Něco pro sebe a zbytek dětem a vnoučatům
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Většinou sám sebe
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Upřímnosti
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Upřímnost
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Upřímnost a pracovitost
What are your goals now?
Hlavně zdraví
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Neupřímnost a kritika
How do acquaintances view you?
Veselý bavič
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock a country
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Water skiing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Baseball, Basketball, Figure skating, Golf, Hockey, Olympic sports, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Darts, Fashion events, Country Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Rock Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cars, gardening, home improvement, motorcycles, painting, photography, travelling