avatar
Ekaterina, 28 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Career
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Height: from 168 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оптимистка, ищу хорошее во всем, и это часто мешает мне в этом хмуром мире. Не зацикливаюсь на мелочах. Любопытна, любитель узнавать новое, до дрожжи в коленях . Обожают природу, хочу проводить максимум своего времени, на свежем воздухе.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Понимающий, добрый(это важно), чувство юмора конечно, куда без него), мудрость в уме и действиях.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ответ элементарно, находилась с семьёй. (А так...ограбила бы банк и...держите меня семеро😀 
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Всем своим куплю всё, что они пожелают.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой, всегда, абсолютно всегда.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Тоже самое - честность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Купила машину.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Берегите в себе ребенка (поясню, а то подумают, что я про беременность. Берегите ту чистоту, что есть в детях, ту доброту, искренность, честность, улыбку, озорство, шалость.)
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Увидела, впервые, лицо своего сына. Лучшая ночь в моей жизни.
The last books that you read?
Ли Харпер "Убить пересмешника", Гарри Поттер, Шерлок Холмс, Рога.
What are your goals now?
Все смутно
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, их вообще по-жизни мало.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Инфантильность, тупость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Тупость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Многое.
What are your weaknesses?
Курю(мало, но это есть и хочу это исправить) иногда ленюсь, но если дело стоящее, легко делаю. Иногда не получается испечь пирог.
What are your strengths ?
Весёлая, добрая, широкая душа)
How do friends view you?
Надо спрашивать у них.
How do acquaintances view you?
Тем более не скажу.
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан.
What is your favourite food?
Не привередлива, люблю разнообразие.
What are your favourite films?
Ооооо, их очень много, вообще люблю хорошее кино.
Where do you want to live?
Меня привлекает Англия.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Drama, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Movies, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, family/kids, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, volunteer