avatar
Mariano, 51 y.o., Spain
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Mariano
Age: 51
Location: Spain
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 75kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 29 - 45
Weight: 45.4 - 70.37 kg
Height: 152 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, In Nature, Napping
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Jogging/running, Skiing/Snowboarding, Horse Riding, Boating/Sailing, Snowmobiling, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Fine dining, Classical Music, Pop Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, dogs, motorcycles, philosophy/spiritual, gardening, travelling