avatar
Giuseppe, 61 y.o., Italy
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Giuseppe
Age: 61
Location: Italy
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 79kg
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Education: High school
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 34 - 45
Weight: 49.94 - 70.37 kg
Height: 165 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
sensibile,,educato,mai violento.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
sensibile calma,,e cone spiccato senso dello hmour.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
un viaggio.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
il giro del mondo.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
spesso chiedo consigli.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
niente.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
rispetto verso tutti.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
niente.
The last books that you read?
nessuno
What are your goals now?
trovare una donna che mi vuole bene,e vivere serenamente con lei.
Whom do you admire?
le persone piu intelligenti di me.
Do you have a lot of friends?
si.
What would you like to change in yourself?
no
What are your weaknesses?
timidezza.
What are your strengths ?
altruista,generoso.
How do friends view you?
come un uomo simpatico allegro e socievole.
What are your favourite games?
nessuno,
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
nessuno.
What kinds of music do you like?
rock.
What is your favourite food?
pasta.
What are your favourite films?
comici.avventura,drammatici.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
nessuna
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
parlare con qualcuno.
What is your dream job?
costruire una citta.
Tell us about your dream partner.
dolce ,intelligente .
Where do you want to live?
vicino al mare.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Rock Music
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling