avatar
Alena, 47 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alena
Age: 47
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 44 - 60
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?

Спокойная, терпеливая, общительная

How would you describe your ideal partner?
честный, верный, интересный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
попыталась спасти мир
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала на благотворительные цели
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не часто, с родителями и близкими друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум, чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка на отдых
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж
Whom do you admire?
Умными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
мало, но они проверены годами
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
вульгарность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
хамство
What are your weaknesses?
нерешительность
What are your strengths ?
интеллект
How do friends view you?
со мной интересно
What are your favourite games?
головоломки
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок
What is your favourite food?
Яблоки, виноград
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия
Where do you want to live?
Греция, Кипр...
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, News
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, Having lunch with a friend, In Nature, Browsing the Internet, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Olympic sports, Auto racing, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock Music, Reading, TV Entertainment, Darts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, dogs, gardening, photography, travelling