avatar
Hakan, 38 y.o., Hungary
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Hakan
Age: 38
Location: Hungary
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 82kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Turkish 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job Title: Office Manager
Preferences
Age: 18 - 45
Height: 155 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Napping, In Nature
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Extreme sports, Football, Olympic sports, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, gardening, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling