avatar
Ibrahim, 51 y.o., Turkey
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Ibrahim
Age: 51
Location: Turkey
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 82kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, not living at home
26 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Turkish 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: High school
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Height: 165 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
BİR İDDİAM VAR BU AŞKTA;
Her şeyin olmak istiyorum. sevincin, isyanın, kızgınlığın, hüznün, aldırmazlığın, çocukluğun, enerjin, yanlızlığın, yorgunluğun, gözyaşın, gülüşün, korkuların, cesaretin, alınganlığın... Ben sana ait olmayan ne varsa çıkardım hayatımdan. Senin olanı yaşamak istiyorum. Sana dair hiç bir korkum yok, yüreğim senden geleceklere sonuna kadar açık. Bir tek kaçışlara, gidişlere kapadım yüreğimi...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
IN LOVE THIS I HAVE AN ALLEGED;
I want to be everything. joy, rebellion, anger, sorrow, indifference, child, energy, loneliness, fatigue, tears, smile, fears, courage, susceptibility of the ... What if I pulled out of my life does not belong to you. Which you want to experience. I have no fear that you, my heart next to you until the end. One to escape, going close to my heart ... I
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Game Shows, Films, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Fishing, Hiking, Swimming, Walking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Country Music, Pop Music, Poetry, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, crafts, family/kids, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling