avatar
Elena, 47 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 47
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 36 - 45
Weight: 79.45 - 93.07 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая.отзывчивая.требовательна.ласковая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
ответственного.доброго.нежного,симпатичного с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
налаживала отношения с близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила маме квартиру
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
кроме сына. ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность,доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность.ум.юмор,доброта,нежность
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
обман и недоверие
The last books that you read?
Дэн Миллман,В.Чеповой
What are your goals now?
устроить личную жизнь
Whom do you admire?
своим сыном
Do you have a lot of friends?
для меня хватает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
двуличее и ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
обман.ненадёжность
What would you like to change in yourself?
страх.гордивость
What are your weaknesses?
кто будет рядом со мной.он их увидет
What are your strengths ?
всё самое лучшее
How do friends view you?
прикольной
How do acquaintances view you?
им виднее
What are your favourite games?
их много
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Дюма,Миллман,Карнеги
What kinds of music do you like?
поп.рок-80-90х
What is your favourite food?
люблю всё
What are your favourite films?
классика.драмы и т.д
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
какое приходит на ум
Tell us about your dream partner.
Супер
Where do you want to live?
С милым и рай в шалаше
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Game Shows, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies, Pop Music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling