avatar
Venera, 41 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 73%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Venera
Age: 41
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 111kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Large
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
Russian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Social Worker
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
адекватная особа
How would you describe your ideal partner?
добрый отзывчивый нежадный и веселый мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
наслаждалась 30 днями
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдалабы нуждающиму
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность и доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
мужественость и доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
никакого
Do you have a lot of friends?
много
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I have forsaken all material goods to focus on building spiritual capital!
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Diving, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Olympic sports, Soccer, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Pop Music, Rap Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Video games, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, computers, dogs, social cause/activism, travelling