avatar
Engin, 58 y.o., Turkey
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 41%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Engin
Age: 58
Location: Turkey
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 75kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Silver
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
35 y.o. girl, not living at home
31 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Your income: Very high income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, A yacht, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 28 - 45
Weight: 49.94 - 70.37 kg
Height: 155 - 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
İyi niyetli,cömert,neşeli ve konuşkan. Добропорядочный, щедрый, веселый и разговорчивый
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Bakımlı,hoş görünen ve kültürlü. Хорошо выглядящая, ухоженная и культурная.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Her türlü çılgınlığı. Безумства разного рода
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Çok önemli değil zaten her istediğimi yapıyorum. Неважно, я уже делаю то, что хотел
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Kimseye. Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Vefa duygusu. Верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Erkeği istismar etmemek. Не злоупотребление чувствами мужчины.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Eşimden ayrılışım.Olumlu. Развелся со своей женой. Положительно.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Her zaman iki ayağının üzerinde durabilmek(kız çocuğu). Всегда твердо стоять на ногах (дочери).
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Gençliğimde sevdiğim bir Rus kızının beni terketmesi. В юности у меня были отношения с русской девушкой и она оставила меня.
The last books that you read?
"Beyoğlunun en güzel abisi". Роман турецкого автора Ахмета Умита.
What are your goals now?
Sadece huzurlu yaşamak. Просто мирно и спокойно жить.
Whom do you admire?
Elton Jhon. Элтон Джон.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Oldukça. Достаточно.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Sahiplenme duygusundaki eksiklik. Недостаток чувства собственности.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Şımarıklık. Пререкания.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Daha sert mizaçlıolmak. Выглядеть более сурово.
What are your weaknesses?
İnsanlara karşı fazla yumuşak olmak. Я мягок с людьми.
What are your strengths ?
Mesuliyet duygusu. Чувство ответственности.
How do friends view you?
Güvenilir ve neşeli. Надежный и веселый.
How do acquaintances view you?
Aranan biriyim. Меня ищут.
What are your favourite games?
Futbol. Футбол.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ilya Ehrenburg ve Dostoyevski. Илья Эренбург и Достоевский.
What kinds of music do you like?
Latin ve caz. Латина и джаз.
What is your favourite food?
Fırında balık. Запеченная рыба.
What are your favourite films?
Bilim kurgu ve tarihi. Исторические и научно-фантастические.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Yok. Нет.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Dans etmek,tekne kullanmak ve bitki yetitirmek. Танцевать, управлять лодкой и выращивать растения.
What is your dream job?
Çok yüksek teknoloji ile donatılmış çok büyük bir sera sahibi olmak. Иметь парник с использованием высоких технологий.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Zarif,akıllı ve saygılı. Изящная, умная и уважающая.
Where do you want to live?
Küba. Куба.
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Birds, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Puttering in the garden, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dinner parties, Jazz Music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, gardening, home improvement, cars, gourmet cooking