avatar
Anzhela, 49 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anzhela
Age: 49
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 61
Height: from 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
обаятельная стройная женщина, интеллигентной внешности. не алчная. добрая. требовательна, в первую очередь, к себе. общительна. хочется найти в жизни уютную гавань.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
порядочный, надежный мужчина. достаточно обеспеченный, но не обязательно богач. хочется найти человека, с которым прожить жизнь спокойную, но интересную. и чтобы хорошо относился к моему сыну.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
какая разница, что делать? ведь через 30 дней конец света.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
обязательно отдала бы часть на лечение больных детей! остальное- на устройство жизни своей семьи, образование ребенка.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
советуюсь, конечно. с мамой, друзьями. в зависимости от ситуации.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
открытость и искренность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность и искренность.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
всегда оставаться Человеком и помнить, что вокруг тебя Люди.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
агрессия
The last books that you read?
"Роксолана"
What are your goals now?
найти свою "гавань"
Whom do you admire?
своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет. друзей много быть не может.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ненадежность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
быть не такой перфекционисткой.
What are your weaknesses?
иногда слишком требовательна.
What are your strengths ?
всегда стремлюсь к лучшему, надежный человек, пунктуальна.
How do friends view you?
хорошим другом.
How do acquaintances view you?
очень приятным человеком.
Where do you want to live?
цивилизованное.
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, family/kids, travelling