avatar
Dubai, 47 y.o., United Arab Emirates
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Dubai
Age: 47
Location: United Arab Emirates
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 75kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Arabic 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 18 - 45
Weight: 40.86 - 136.2 kg
Height: 122 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
i don't have time to play games..and lies stories...i am here for serious relation only...don't start what you can't finish it................................у меня нет времени, чтобы играть в игры .. и лежит истории ... я здесь для серьезных отношении только ... не начинайте то, что вы не можете закончить его
How would you describe your ideal partner?
honest ..
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
pray
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
nice cars nice house happy family
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
my self or partner
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
good brin
What are your goals now?
find partner
Do you have a lot of friends?
yes
Where do you want to live?
near beach
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Reptiles, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Educational, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Martial Arts, Swimming, Walking, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, computers, dogs, gardening, home improvement, motorcycles, shopping