avatar
Lena, 43 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lena
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 70kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Piercings, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 44 - 70
Weight: 81.72 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Disabled
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,с чувством юмора,заботливая,любящая,нежная,верная,честная,домашняя,очень любящая,ревнивая,эмоциональная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умного,нежного,любящего,честного,мужественного,искреннего,вежливого,заботливого,верного,щедрого,внимательного,романтичного,весёлого,доброго,уверенного в себе,трудолюбивого.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я была бы рядом со своей семьёй.Я не хочу даже об этом думать,не хочу что бы это произошло,я боюсь этого.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть отдала на благотворительность больным детям и пожилым людям,а другу часть отдала своей семье.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я часто советуюсь со своей мамой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность,юмор,умение любить и уважать свою семью,заботу,умение вкусно готовить.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность,доброта,отзывчивость,порядочность,ум,трудолюбие,внимательное,заботливое отношение к женщине и детям,мужественность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка машины.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любить и уважать своих родителей и окружающих людей.Всегда слушать своё сердце.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Мой развод и предательство моей подруги.
The last books that you read?
Это книги романтические и о любви.
What are your goals now?
Найти любимого мужчину на всю жизнь.
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой и сыном.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Предательство.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь,измену,предательство.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Свою излишнюю эмоциональность.
What are your weaknesses?
Ревность.
What are your strengths ?
Моё умение любить,верность,честность,уважение.
How do friends view you?
Веселой и верной подругой.
How do acquaintances view you?
Хорошим человеком,который улыбается.
What are your favourite games?
Теннис
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин,Лермонтов и много других.
What kinds of music do you like?
Красивая,нежная,весёлая,романтичная.
What is your favourite food?
Окрошка,борщ,шашлык,салаты,пельмени.
What are your favourite films?
Комедии,фантастика,исторические.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Морозко,золушка,Елена-премудрая.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Создавать домашний дизайн,цветы,кулинария.
What is your dream job?
Иметь свой салон красоты и бутик с одеждой.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Порядочный,честный.
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Game Shows, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Classical Music, Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping, travelling