avatar
Darek, 56 y.o., Ireland
Last visit:
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Darek
Age: 56
Location: Ireland
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 86kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
39 y.o. boy, not living at home
39 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
Language:
Polish 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: High school
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 36 - 46
Weight: 52.21 - 70.37 kg
Height: 160 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Classical Music, Country Music, Pop Music, Rock Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, news/politics/events, photography, travelling