avatar
Sakis, 50 y.o., Greece
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Sakis
Age: 50
Location: Greece
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 82kg
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. boy, not living at home
3 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 29 - 38
Weight: 45.4 - 68.1 kg
Height: 157 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Any
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Any
Drinks: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Rap Music, Rock Music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping, travelling