avatar
Lyudmila, 63 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lyudmila
Age: 63
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 75kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
35 y.o. boy, not living at home
33 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Education: Some college
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 54 - 68
Weight: 79.45 - 93.07 kg
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я могу быть разной.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек, который меня понимает.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала тем кому они нужнее.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем. Я вполне в состоянии сама решить свои проблемы.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность. Терпеть не могу лесть от женщин. Если она льстит, значит завидует.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность.
The last books that you read?
Я читаю только легкую литературу. Детективы.
What are your goals now?
Хочу найти человека, котрый бы меня понимал и с которым было-бы не скучно прожить оставшееся для жизни время.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень. Приятелей больше.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вранье.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь и подлость.
What kinds of music do you like?
Люблю народную музыку, романсы, блюз, немного шансон.
What is your favourite food?
Та, которую готовлю сама.
What are your favourite films?
В основе старые советские.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные. Андерсен.Братья Гримм.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Уверенный в себе мужчина, который будет меня понимать и любить.
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря, где тепло.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Game Shows, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, gourmet cooking, home improvement, photography, travelling