avatar
Petr, 59 y.o., Czech Republic
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Petr
Age: 59
Location: Czech Republic
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 75kg
Height: 170cm
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Czech 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Job Title: Self-employed
Preferences
Age: -
Weight: 49.94 - 63.56 kg
Height: 160 - 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Hockey, Olympic sports, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical Music, Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, dogs, family/kids, travelling