avatar
Frederico, 43 y.o., Portugal
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Frederico
Age: 43
Location: Portugal
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 93kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 4 (Advanced)
French 3 (Intermediate)
Portuguese 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job Title: Administrative
Preferences
Age: 26 - 43
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, femininity.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be honest, fair, work hard, party hard.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Death.
What are your goals now?
Happy Wife, happy life  
Whom do you admire?
My son.
Do you have a lot of friends?
A few close friends.
What kinds of music do you like?
Blues, rock. All.
What is your favourite food?
Fish and seafood.
What are your favourite films?
Too many
 
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Game Shows, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Wind surfing/surfing, Weight lifting, Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Hiking, Boating/Sailing, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Olympic sports, Football, Extreme sports, Diving, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Video games, TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Darts, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, home improvement, family/kids, creative writing, computers, cars