avatar
Daniel, 48 y.o., Chile
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Daniel
Age: 48
Location: Chile
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 73kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, not living at home
14 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 18 - 45
Weight: 40.86 - 70.37 kg
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Disabled
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Jogging/running, Mountain climbing, Walking, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Baseball, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Casino/gambling, Concerts, Dance clubs, Darts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz Music , Rock Music, TV Entertainment, Video games, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cars, cats, computers, crafts, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, motorcycles, photography, shopping, travelling, volunteer