avatar
Mariya, 33 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Mariya
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая, жизнерадостная, хозяйственная, верная и нежная)))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, сильный, верный, заботливый, умеющий не только говорить, но и делать)))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы в горы и наслаждалась природой со своей семъёй, родными и любимыми)))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Куплю самое необходимое, поделюсь с родственниками и поеду путешествовать)))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто. С сестрой и папой)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, заботливость, не люблю сплетниц)))
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, умение держать слово, щедрость)))
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Съёмки моего короткометражного фильма)))
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
В любой ситуации можно чувствовать себя счастливым!!! Счастье - внутри тебя)))
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Когда умер мой конь(((((
The last books that you read?
"Висконти о Висконти", "Евгений Онегин", "Бесы" и "Властелин колец"))))
What are your goals now?
Встретить "своего человека", создать семью, выучиться на режиссёра.
Whom do you admire?
Много таких)
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей много не бывает))))
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Завышенную самооценку, "корону" на голове, безответственное отношение к своим детям.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность, жадность, неуважительное отношение к женщине, азартность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более организованной
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком быстро прощаю людям их плохое отношение и поведение...
What are your strengths ?
Всегда на позитиве, не жалуюсь, не выношу мозг (а иногда надо)))) хочу развиваться))) люблю готовить)))
How do friends view you?
Весёлой при любых обстоятельствах)
How do acquaintances view you?
Скромной, но позитивной)
What are your favourite games?
Крокодил)))
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Толкин, Моруа, Остин)))
What kinds of music do you like?
Фолк, Рок, Классика, Церковный хор
What is your favourite food?
Борщ, мясо))))))))))))
What are your favourite films?
Властелин колец, Мулен Руж, Призрак оперы,
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Волшебные)))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Верховая езда, съёмки фильмов, походы
What is your dream job?
Режиссёр художественного фильма)))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжный
Where do you want to live?
Уютный домик в пригороде)))
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking, Horse Riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Classical Music, Country Music, Rock Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling, painting