avatar
Dave, 67 y.o., United States
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Dave
Age: 67
Location: United States
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 82kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Salt and pepper gray
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
39 y.o. boy, not living at home
37 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
German 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Russian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Communication
Spiritual growth
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car, A motocycle
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Height: 152 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I love travel and adventure. I enjoy nature and being outside. I tend to be quiet and introspective rather than loud and outgoing...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My ideal partner will love adventure, the outdoors and nature. She will be health conscious and she'll exercise to keep herself fit. She will like to travel the open road and see different things... She will also be a spiritual woman.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Make my peace with God and my family. Contemplate the beauty of creation and all that life has offered me and how grateful I am to have experienced it... Gather my family and friends around me; say my goodbyes and read a good book...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Help family, buy a motorcycle, buy a villa on the coast of Spain for the winter months, travel, invest any money left over and forget about it.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I rarely ask for advice. Perhaps from my son and daughter.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Courage, loyalty, honesty, integrity, manliness, empathy, courteous.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Courage, loyalty, honesty, integrity, femininity, empathy, sympathy, courteous.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
A trip to Ukraine and eastern Europe.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Serve God. Be kind to people... always be a good friend.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Death of a loved one.
The last books that you read?
"War and Peace"
What are your goals now?
Learn the Russian language. Travel eastern Europe and the US.
Whom do you admire?
Those who work hard and do the right thing for their family.
Do you have a lot of friends?
As many as I deserve.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Cowards, criticism, gossip, emasculated men, physically, emotionally and spiritually weak men, liars.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Gossips, loud, "high needs", moral cowards, concern only for themselves.
What would you like to change in yourself?
A tendency to procrastinate. To be kinder.
What are your weaknesses?
(Sometimes)procrastination... a little impulsive
What are your strengths ?
Loyal, trustworthy, committed, adventurous, always the optimist.
How do friends view you?
Intelligent, rebel, direct speaking, loyal, private, introspective, adventurous, nonconformist.
How do acquaintances view you?
Straight speaking, rebel, very private, introspective, quiet.
What are your favourite games?
Chess, baseball, poker, cards...
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Matthew Arnold, Shakespeare, Cervates, A.H. Auden, Tolstoy, Carver, many others.
What kinds of music do you like?
Classic rock, blues, jazz, gospel, Spanish guitar...
What is your favourite food?
Healthy food. Fruit and vegetables. I have many favorites...
What are your favourite films?
Action, adventure, war, mystery,
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Brother Grimm's...
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Motorcycles, gardening, photography, anything in nature.
What is your dream job?
I have it. I no longer trade time for money... I enjoy life without working.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Young enough to enjoy life, healthy and fit, loyal, loves travel, being outside, not afraid to get dirty, will speak her mind, spiritual, introspective, loves adventure and visiting different places, intelligent conversationalist, loves animals, kind and gentle.
Where do you want to live?
In the country.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Drama, Current Affairs/Debates, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature, Puttering in the garden, Taking a walk, Among friends, Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Taking a class
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Other, Swimming, Walking, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Baseball, Football, Golf
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz Music , Poetry, Reading, Classical Music, Pop Music, Rock Music
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cats, creative writing, gardening, home improvement, motorcycles, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, investing