avatar
Jan, 54 y.o., Poland
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Jan
Age: 54
Location: Poland
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 82kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 2 (Elementary)
Czech 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Preferences
Age: 32 - 40
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am an active man, like to learn new things and wast to see progress in any area of my life. I have not too many, but porven friends, care for the people that are close to me, try to treat othere in the way I wanted to be treated.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я не ищу кого-то, кто совершенен, я тоже не такой, как я. Хочу найти постоянную женщину в чувствах, верную, такую, которая при первой разницы во мнениях не скажет, что ошиблась. Я также хотел бы, чтобы у нее было теплое отношение к моему сыну.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сделал бы счет совести и просил Бога о милости.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I do not know.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty
Whom do you admire?
Richard Branson
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not too many, but I have had them for many years.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Yes - more than one thiung.
How do acquaintances view you?
Ask them.
What is your dream job?
The one I have now
Where do you want to live?
I like the place where I live
 
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Mountain climbing, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, family/kids, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism, travelling