avatar
Tatiana, 44 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatiana
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, living at home
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я человек ответственный и требовательный к себе и своим детям. Главной ценностью для меня является семья,близкие друзья, природа и животные. Я очень хочу любить и быть любимой. Мои предпочтения - это взаимопонимание, терпение и принятие человека таковым, каким он является.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
не знаю
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с родителями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ум, ответственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ответственность, порядочность
Do you have a lot of friends?
да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
хитрость и глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
слабость и безответственность
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
нет
What are your strengths ?
масса
How do friends view you?
любят
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, travelling, volunteer