avatar
Sergey, 28 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Sergey
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 180cm
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Preferences
Age: 22 - 24
Height: 157 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart, cute, strong, brave, able to appreciate and cheerful. Caring and reliable. Non-Smoking, non-drinking (or rarely in companies).
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Confidence and femininity
What are your goals now?
To go abroad
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Rudeness and bad manners
What would you like to change in yourself?
Timid
What are your weaknesses?
Timid and shy
What are your strengths ?
Good
Tell us about your dream partner.
Smart and funny. Nimble. Cute.
 
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/Thriller, Soaps, Comedy, Action/Adventure, News, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In Nature, Visiting a museum or gallery, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Biking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Hockey, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Darts, Movies, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, cars