avatar
Nadezhda, 57 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 76%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nadezhda
Age: 57
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Communication
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 65
Weight: 63.56 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила город-сад.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Стараюсь советоваться с собой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, скромность и доброту.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, ответственность за близких, понимание.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца.
The last books that you read?
"Туманность Андромкды" Ефремова
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Потребительство, лицемерие.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Слишком покладистый человек - не всегда хорошо.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Л.Толстой, М.Пруст, Ф.Саган, Д.Дункан
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фотография, рукоделие, отдых у моря.
What is your dream job?
Фотограф
Where do you want to live?
У моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, creative writing, gardening, home improvement, painting, photography, travelling