avatar
Xiao, 40 y.o., China
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Xiao
Age: 40
Location: China
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 73kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Chinese 3 (Intermediate)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: up to 35
Weight: up to 61.29 kg
Height: up to 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Current Affairs/Debates, Cartoons, Sport, News, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, In Nature, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing, Swimming, Biking, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Extreme sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Country Music, Jazz Music , Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, family/kids, photography, travelling, collecting, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, news/politics/events, shopping