avatar
Lyubov, 63 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 88%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lyubov
Age: 63
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
42 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
German 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 60 - 78
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello! I will write a little about myself. I can call myself a fully held woman, I have a favorite job, a well-bred adult son. At the moment I want to take care of one more person - my beloved man. I'm already an experienced and ripe woman, I'm ready to accept a man, such as he is. I can talk with you in one language, believe me you will be pleasantly surprised. I can talk about football, fishing and many other your hobbies. I'm interested in many things, I prefer to share the interests of my man, and not spend time in shops, doing shopping. I know how to run economize farming and I love rational and economic men. Next to me, your capital, necessarily multiply. I love men who love home cooking, pancakes for breakfast, fresh salads and baked meat for dinner. I love men, lovers of delicious food. I know how to maintain order in the house and take care of clean ironed shirts for my beloved person. I am the woman who knows how to appreciate men's qualities of a man, not paying attention to the state of his account in the bank.......HALLO!! Ich kann mich eine vollwertige Frau nennen, ich habe einen Lieblingsjob, ein gut gezuchteter erwachsener Sohn. Im Moment mochte ich mich um eine weitere Person kummern - mein geliebter Mann. Ich bin bereits eine erfahrene und reife Frau, ich bin bereit, einen Mann zu akzeptieren, so wie er ist. Ich kann mit dir in einer Sprache sprechen, glaub mir, du wirst angenehm uberrascht sein. Ich kann uber FuBball, Fischen und viele andere ihre Hobbys sprechen. Ich interessiere mich fur viele Dinge, ich ziehe es vor, die interessen meines Mannes zu teilen, und nicht Zeit in Geschaften zu verbringen, Einkaufen zu tun. Ich weiB, wie man Okonomie bewirtschaftet, und ich liebe rationale und wirtschaftliche Manner. Neben mir, dein Kapital, multipliziere dich notwendigerweise. Ich liebe Manner, die Hausmannskost, Pfannkuchen zum Fruhstuck, frische Salate und gekochtes Fleisch zum Abendessen lieben. Ich liebe Manner, Liebhaber von leckerem Essen. Ich kann Ordnung im Haus aufrechterhalten und auf saubere gebugelte Hemden fur meine geliebte Person aufpassen. Ich bin die Frau, die es versteht, die Qualitaten eines Mannes zu schatzen, ohne auf den Zustand seines Kontos in der Bank zu achten!!!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for someone who wants to be with me as much as I do with him!! Life is one and I want to spend it on those people who appreciate me!! .....Ich suche jemanden, der so gerne mit mir zusammen sein mochte wie ich mit ihm. Das Leben ist eins und ich mochte es fur jene Menschen ausgeben, die mich schatzen!!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
пыталась бы выжить
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
поделилась с нуждающими.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
никогда и ни с кем не советуюсь, предпочитаю решать все сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
заботу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
нет
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
???
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть родителей.
The last books that you read?
Джейн Эйр
What are your goals now?
Marriage
Whom do you admire?
my parents.
Do you have a lot of friends?
достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
злость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
обман
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
не мне решать
What are your strengths ?
не мне решать
How do friends view you?
на меня можно надеяться и я никогда не подведу.
How do acquaintances view you?
добрая
What are your favourite games?
боулинг
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Тургенев.....
What kinds of music do you like?
классическая, танцевальная....
What is your favourite food?
море продукты
What are your favourite films?
французские комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
парикмахерские услуги, дизайн дома, сада.
What is your dream job?
я мечтаю иметь свой дом и заниматься садоводством
Tell us about your dream partner.
????
Where do you want to live?
Там где отдыхает моя душа
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Comedy, Sci-fi, Documentary, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Playing on the computer, Puttering in the garden, Browsing the Internet, Curling up with a good book, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Wind surfing/surfing, Boating/Sailing, Biking, Aerobics, Hiking, Dancing, Camping, Fishing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Olympic sports, Extreme sports, Basketball, Diving, Figure skating, Golf, Soccer, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical Music, Fashion events, Concerts, Museum/arts, Country Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Rap Music, Rock Music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, cars, cats, computers, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, motorcycles, photography, travelling, dogs, painting, home improvement